

## List of Members of the Managing Committee Delhi Public School, NTPC Farakka

(As of February 1, 2025)

Sl. No	Name of the Members	Position in the Managing Committee
1	Shri V. K. Shunglu	Chairman, Board of Management DPS Farakka
2	Shri Ramakanta Panda	Pro Vice Chairman, Board of Management DPS Farakka
3	Shri Kaushik Dutta	Vice Chairman, Board of Management DPS Farakka
4	Shri Alok Kumar Ranbir	Member, Board of Management DPS Farakka
5	Dr. (Ms.) Nandini Choudhary Sen	Member, Board of Management DPS Farakka
6	Shri Amod Kumar Singh	Member, Board of Management DPS Farakka
7	Ms. Debaleena Das	Member, Board of Management DPS Farakka
8	Shri Sumit Bose	Member, Board of Management DPS Farakka
9	Ms. Amita Sharma	Member, Board of Management DPS Farakka
10	Shri Jai Prakash Verma	Member, Board of Management DPS Farakka
11	Shri Jagannath Dey	Member, Guardians' Representatives DPS Farakka
12	Shri Rajesh Kumar Bhagat	Member, Guardians' Representatives DPS Farakka
13	Shri Arnab Mukherjee	Member, Teachers' Representatives DPS Farakka
14	Shri Jayanta Bhattacharyay	Member, Teachers' Representatives DPS Farakka
15	Shri K K Jaiswal	Principal/Secretary, Board of Management DPS Farakka

